Jump to content


Photo

Scheduled maintenance on 29th of April, 2015

system maintenance scheduled downtime

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,776 posts

Posted 29 April 2015 - 04:18 PM

There will be a scheduled system maintenance on 29th of April, 2015, at 11:00AM PST (7:00PM UK or 20:00 CET). We are expecting a short downtime of all services as part of the process.

 

Apologies for the inconvenience!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: system, maintenance, scheduled, downtime

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users