Jump to content


Photo

Scheduled maintenance on 5th of March, 2015

system maintenance scheduled downtime

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 05 March 2015 - 07:16 PM

Between 11:00AM PST (20:00 CET or 7:00PM UK) and 1:00PM PST (22:00 CET or 9:00PM) our servers will be going through a maintenance process. Various elements of the system might be affected and a global downtime is possible.

 

Hold tight to your steering wheels, gamepads, gear levers, keyboards and mouses! 

 

 

Greetings  :)


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: system, maintenance, scheduled, downtime

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users