Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 55 (A & B)

rttw55 sro55a sro55b jaguar d-type watkins glen prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 05 July 2014 - 11:40 PM

2pbd.jpg

 

agbb.png

 

Start: Wednesday, July 2nd, 2014 

End: Sunday, July 6th, 2014, 5:00AM PDT (1:00PM BST / 14:00 CET)

Car: Jaguar D-Type
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Watkins Glen (Long without Chicane)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Assists: xuiy.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 55A15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 55B

 

mx1x.png

 

Drivers qualified to Sunday Race-Off 55A: 
 

1. Shadowbounty 2:06.475
2. StuntmanMike24 2:06.623

3. vanPanther 2:06.874
4. Mr_Jolly 2:07.002
5. Lukesky80 2:07.564
6. shaun24_CZ 2:07.605
7. El_N1No 2:07.658
8. bakosgabor57 2:07.743
9. Saverio 2:07.793
10. clark10 2:08.289

11. dimagico 2:08.515

12. robnitro 2:08.573

13. ingange 2:08.598

14. wttnn1 2:08.701

 

and Sunday Race-Off 55B: 

 

15. Launger 2:08.771

16. devilbevin 2:09.464
17. wackypie 2:09.840
18. andybob 2:09.913
19. Hellward 2:09.962
20. EdGillelan 2:09.988
21. Kobayashi10 2:10.354
22. dahrec 2:10.711
23. brockie 2:10.731
24. pach233 2:11.110

25. DR3D9 2:11.192

26. r3ck0n 2:11.508

27. Mastrorocco 2:12.043

28. Styleracer 2:12.376

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

djrj.png

 

Start: Sunday, 6th of July, 2014, 10:00AM PDT (6:00PM BST / 19:00 CET) 

Open to: Qualified from Race to the Weekend 55 SQ 500-1100 only
Car: Jaguar D-Type
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Watkins Glen (Long without Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 15 laps Race session (50 Miles)

Assists: xuiy.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $9

2nd - $7

3rd - $5

4th - $4

5th - $4

6th - $3

7th - $3

8th - $2

9th - $2

10th - $2

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:00AM PDT (6:00PM BST / 19:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 55B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 55. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 55 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:06AM PDT (6:06PM BST / 19:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:17AM PDT (6:17PM BST / 19:17 CET): 5 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:23AM PDT (6:23PM BST / 19:23 CET): 15 laps of Race session begins. 

2k0h.png

 

1. devilbevin
2. andybob
3. Hellward
4. wackypie
5. dahrec
6. Kobayashi10
7. brockie
8. pach233
9. DR3D9 
10. EdGillelan
11. Garaith 

12. Mastrorocco

 

l39v.png

 

1. devilbevin $9
2. andybob $7
3. Hellward $5
4. wackypie $4
5. dahrec $4
6. Kobayashi10 $3
7. brockie $3
8. pach233 $2
9. DR3D9 $2
10. EdGillelan $2
11. Garaith $2

12. Mastrorocco $2

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

ajw2.png

 

Start: Sunday, 6th of July, 2014, 11:05AM PDT (7:05PM BST / 20:05 CET) 

Open to: Qualified from Race to the Weekend 55 SQ 500-1100 or participants of the Sunday Race-Off 55B only
Car: Jaguar D-Type
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Watkins Glen (Long without Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open Qualifying session 
  • 5 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 30 laps Race session (100 Miles)

Assists: xuiy.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $41

2nd - $32 

3rd - $25 

4th - $20 

5th - $17 

6th - $14 

7th - $13 

8th - $11 

9th - $11 

10th - $10 

11th - $9

12th - $9 

13th - $9 

14th - $9 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:05AM PDT (7:05PM BST / 20:05 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 55A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 55. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 55 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 55B participants.
  • 11:11AM PDT (7:11PM BST / 20:11 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:22AM PDT (7:22PM BST / 20:22 CET): 5 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:28AM PDT (7:28PM BST / 20:28 CET): 30 laps of Race session begins. 

 

03iz.png

 

1. StuntmanMike24
2. Shadowbounty
3. shaun24_CZ
4. Lukesky80
5. vanPanther
6. Mr_Jolly
7. Saverio  
8. bakosgabor57
9. wttnn1
10. ingange
11. robnitro

12. El_N1No

13. dimagico

14. clark10

 

8cbl.png

 

1. StuntmanMike24 $41
2. Shadowbounty $32
3. shaun24_CZ $25
4. Lukesky80 $20
5. vanPanther $17
6. Mr_Jolly $14
7. Saverio $13
8. bakosgabor57 $11
9. wttnn1 $11
10. ingange $10
11. robnitro $9

12. El_N1No $9

13. dimagico $9

14. clark10 $9


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png


#2 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 06 July 2014 - 12:02 AM

If you would like to discuss any further details or ask questions, please head over to the Drivers Area


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw55, sro55a, sro55b, jaguar d-type, watkins glen, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users