Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 900-1100 (A & B)

sq 900-1100 rttw54sq sro54sq skillquant mazda mx-5 mazda miata cadwell park prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 04 May 2014 - 10:39 AM

p7le.jpg

 

l54a.png

 

Start: Thursday, May 1st, 2014 

End: Sunday, May 4th, 2014, 5:00AM PST (1:00PM BST / 14:00 CET)

Car: Mazda MX-5
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Cadwell Park (Full)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 900-1100 A15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 900-1100 B

 

mx1x.png

 

Currently in progress...

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

mvku.png

 

Start: Sunday, 4th of May, 2014, 11:25AM PST (7:25PM GMT / 20:25 CET) 

Open to: Qualified from Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 900-1100 only
Car: Mazda MX-5
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Cadwell Park (Full)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 17 laps Race session 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $11

2nd - $9

3rd - $7

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $4

7th - $4

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:25AM PST (7:25PM BST / 20:25 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 900-1100 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:31AM PST (7:31PM BST / 20:31 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:42AM PST (7:42PM BST / 20:42 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:45AM PST (7:45PM BST / 20:45 CET): 17 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

lmil.png

 

Start: Sunday, 4th of May, 2014, 12:20AM PST (8:20PM GMT / 21:20 CET) 

Open to: Qualified from Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 900-1100 only
Car: Mazda MX-5
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Cadwell Park (Full)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 26 laps Race session 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $23

2nd - $18

3rd - $14

4th - $11

5th - $10

6th - $8

7th - $7

8th - $6

9th - $6

10th - $6

11th - $5

12th - $5

13th - $5

14th - $5 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 12:00AM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 900-1100 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 900-1100 B participants.
  • 12:06AM PST (8:06PM BST / 21:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 12:17AM PST (8:17PM BST / 21:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 12:20AM PST (8:20PM BST / 21:20 CET): 26 laps of Race session begins. 

                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 900-1100, rttw54sq, sro54sq, skillquant, mazda mx-5, mazda miata, cadwell park, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users