Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 500-900 (A & B)

sq 500-900 rttw54sq sro54sq skillquant mazda mx-5 mazda miata cadwell park prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 04 May 2014 - 10:20 AM

zyt1t.jpg

 

cqau.png

 

Start: Thursday, May 1st, 2014 

End: Sunday, May 4th, 2014, 5:00AM PST (1:00PM BST / 14:00 CET)

Car: Mazda MX-5
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Cadwell Park (Full)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 500-900 A15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 500-900 B

 

mx1x.png

 

Currently in progress...

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

3f2c.png

 

Start: Sunday, 4th of May, 2014, 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET) 

Open to: Qualified from Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 500-900 only
Car: Mazda MX-5
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Cadwell Park (Full)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 7 laps Race session 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $5

2nd - $4

3rd - $3

4th - $3

5th - $2

6th - $2

7th - $2

8th - $1

9th - $1

10th - $1

11th - $1

12th - $1

13th - $1

14th - $1 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:00AM PST (5:00PM BST / 18:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 500-900 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:06AM PST (5:06PM BST / 18:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:17AM PST (5:17PM BST / 18:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:20AM PST (5:20PM BST / 18:20 CET): 7 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

rvbq.png

 

Start: Sunday, 4th of May, 2014, 9:40AM PST (5:40PM GMT / 18:40 CET) 

Open to: Qualified from Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 500-900 only
Car: Mazda MX-5
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Cadwell Park (Full)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 12 laps Race session 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $10

2nd - $8

3rd - $6

4th - $5

5th - $4

6th - $4

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:40AM PST (5:40PM BST / 18:40 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 500-900 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 54 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 54 SQ 500-900 B participants.
  • 9:46AM PST (5:46PM BST / 18:46 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:57AM PST (5:57PM BST / 18:57 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:00AM PST (6:00PM BST / 19:00 CET): 12 laps of Race session begins. 

                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 500-900, rttw54sq, sro54sq, skillquant, mazda mx-5, mazda miata, cadwell park, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users