Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 53 Evo

sq 500-1100 rttw53evo sro53evo skillquant mitsubishi evolution x giza dakar off road dirt

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 04 January 2014 - 07:10 AM

85zz.jpg

 

8fw4.png

 

Start: Thursday, January 2nd, 2014 

End: Saturday, January 4th, 2014, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Giza
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 53 Evo

 

mx1x.png


Drivers qualified to Sunday Race-Off 53 Evo: 
 

1. DimitrisGiannopoulos 3:24.150
2. acerockolla 3:24.885
3. MrPiet 3:24.255
4. TIR0 3:24.381
5. firefall 3:25.562
6. Ragster 3:26.036
7. Lukesky80 3:26.210
8. vasilisk 3:26.462
9. juraz 3:26.965
10. SuzukiLJ50 3:28.155
11. culizeljko 3:28.598

12. Yoryo55 3:28.630

13. rtmetz92 3:28.649

14. dahrec 3:28.928

 

Reserve list for Sunday Race-Off 53 Evo will be formed by Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

rpe7.png

 

Start: Sunday, 5th of January, 2014, 10:20AM PST (6:20PM GMT / 19:20 CET) 
Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Giza
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 53 Evo
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 6 laps Race session

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: No 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

None

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:20AM PST (6:20PM BST / 19:20 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 53 Evo, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 53 Evo. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 53 Evo with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:26AM PST (6:26PM BST / 19:26 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:37AM PST (6:37PM BST / 19:37 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:40AM PST (6:40PM BST / 19:40 CET): 6 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 500-1100, rttw53evo, sro53evo, skillquant, mitsubishi evolution x, giza, dakar, off road, dirt

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users