Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 (A & B)

sq 500-900 rttw53sq sro53sq skillquant volkswagen touareg giza dakar off road dirt prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 04 January 2014 - 06:38 AM

2jah.jpg

 

cf0w.png

 

Start: Thursday, January 2nd, 2014 

End: Saturday, January 4th, 2014, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Volkswagen Race Touareg
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Giza
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 A15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 B

 

mx1x.png


Drivers qualified to Sunday Race-Off SQ 500-900 A
 

1. TheDarkStig 3:09.730
2. devilbevin 3:10.184
3. kingdaeho 3:13.137
4. krokus13 3:14.291
5. Mastrorocco 3:15.825
6. Bolinhas 3:16.290
7. nascar88fan 3:16.965
8. andybob 3:17.773
9. wttnn1 3:18.176
10. ingange 3:19.110
11. Shutt01 3:19.540

12. Giangy76 3:21.971

13. JimHaul 3:23.580

14. delahoz 3:23.684

 

and Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 B: 

 

15. veshyt 3:24.581

16. r3ck0n 3:26.708
17. riba88 3:27.970
18. gymwhaley 3:28.750
19. bosshog 3:29.800
20. lizlips 3:30.004
21. PHFactor 3:30.836
22. kabu64 3:35.599
23. Thomas237 3:39.528
24. HighPlainsDrifter 3:43.428
25. tdcanter 3:51.419

26. james38 3:54.215

 

There is no reserve list for Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 B this time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

5o51.png

 

Start: Sunday, 5th of January, 2014, 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET) 
Car: Volkswagen Race Touareg
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Giza
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 53 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 3 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $5

2nd - $4

3rd - $3

4th - $3

5th - $2

6th - $2

7th - $2

8th - $1

9th - $1

10th - $1

11th - $1

12th - $1

13th - $1

14th - $1 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:00AM PST (5:00PM BST / 18:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 53 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 53 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:06AM PST (5:06PM BST / 18:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:17AM PST (5:17PM BST / 18:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:20AM PST (5:20PM BST / 18:20 CET): 3 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

30ty.png

 

Start: Sunday, 5th of January, 2014, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM GMT / 18:35 CET) 
Car: Volkswagen Race Touareg
Car setup: Fixed, default (Starting Fuel and Fuel Strategy Open)
Track: Giza
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 53 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 5 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $10

2nd - $8

3rd - $6

4th - $5

5th - $4

6th - $4

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 53 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 53 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 53 SQ 500-900 B participants.
  • 9:41AM PST (5:41PM BST / 18:41 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:52AM PST (5:52PM BST / 18:52 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:55AM PST (5:55PM BST / 18:55 CET): 5 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 500-900, rttw53sq, sro53sq, skillquant, volkswagen touareg, giza, dakar, off road, dirt, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users