Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 (A & B)

sq 900-1100 rttw52sq sro52sq skillquant ariel atom 500 v8 longstone prize

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 08 December 2013 - 01:24 AM

2cp8e12.jpg

 

jja0ip.png

 

Start: Wednesday, December 4th, 2013 

End: Saturday, December 7th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Ariel Atom 500 V8
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Longstone
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 A, 15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 B

 

mx1x.png


Drivers qualified for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 A: 
 

1. Micigen 1:39.160
2. StuntmanMike24 1:39.365
3. LolinFOX 1:39.465
4. GriVi 1:39.671
5. Penge 1:40.237
6. bandito 1:40.545
7. Daniel_C 1:40.551
8. Launger 1:40.595
9. azbest 1:40.716
10. vanPanther 1:40.725
11. Gralfindel_PL 1:41.514

12. dimagico 1:41.852

13. cannardo 1:41.891

14. El_N1No 1:41.900

 

and Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 B: 

 

15. RRL_Danny 1:42.025

16. Lukesky80 1:42.057
17. bakosgabor57 1:42.170
18. shaun24 1:42.205
19. Theflowww 1:42.375
20. Jekyll66 1:42.485
21. Yoryo55 1:42.511
22. Ragster 1:42.513
23. Shadowbounty 1:42.841
24. Mr_Jolly 1:42.851
25. freggel 1:43.258

26. GargoWARE 1:43.276

27. koziolek 1:43.367

28. lazaros16 1:43.446

 

Reserve list for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 B will be formed by Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

oasr2u.png

 

Start: Sunday, 8th of December, 2013, 11:10AM PST (7:10PM GMT / 20:10 CET) 
Car: Ariel Atom 500 V8
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 60 liters of fuel 
Track: Longstone
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 900-1100
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 13 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $11

2nd - $9

3rd - $7

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $4

7th - $4

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:10AM PST (7:10PM BST / 20:10 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:16AM PST (7:16PM BST / 20:16 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:27AM PST (7:27PM BST / 20:27 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:30AM PST (7:30PM BST / 20:30 CET): 13 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

a58g1t.png

 

Start: Sunday, 8th of December, 2013, 12:00AM PST (8:00PM GMT / 21:00 CET) 
Car: Ariel Atom 500 V8
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 60 liters of fuel 
Track: Longstone
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 900-1100
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 16 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $23

2nd - $18

3rd - $14

4th - $11

5th - $10

6th - $8

7th - $7

8th - $6

9th - $6

10th - $6

11th - $5

12th - $5

13th - $5

14th - $5 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 12:00AM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 900-1100 B participants.
  • 12:06AM PST (8:06PM BST / 21:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 12:17AM PST (8:17PM BST / 21:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 12:20AM PST (8:20PM BST / 21:20 CET): 16 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 900-1100, rttw52sq, sro52sq, skillquant, ariel atom 500 v8, longstone, prize

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users