Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 (A & B)

sq 500-900 rttw52sq sro52sq skillquant ariel atom 500 v8 longstone prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 08 December 2013 - 12:52 AM

ty26.jpg

 

t7yd.png

 

Start: Wednesday, December 4th, 2013 

End: Saturday, December 7th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Ariel Atom 500 V8
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Longstone
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 A, 15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 B

 

mx1x.png


Drivers qualified for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 A: 
 

1. firefall 1:42.781
2. ingange 1:43.128
3. wttnn1 1:43.646
4. Krasse_Action 1:43.727
5. devilbevin 1:44.004
6. andybob 1:44.179
7. clark10 1:44.497
8. Deigima 1:45.030
9. Hellward 1:45.248
10. Giangy76 1:45.280
11. culizeljko 1:45.341

12. goozle 1:45.380

13. pjusto 1:45.462

14. r3ck0n 1:45.564

 

and Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 B: 

 

15. dahrec 1:45.912

16. sick80 1:45.912
17. PHFactor 1:45.950
18. veshyt 1:46.336
19. itsme0481tom 1:46.467
20. gengen 1:46.520
21. Mastrorocco 1:46.554
22. droener 1:46.607
23. Litos76 1:46.768
24. Ecnelis 1:46.953
25. gymwhaley 1:46.965

26. DarkMichl 1:46.986

27. Bolinhas 1:47.009

28. Demitri 1:47.070

 

Reserve list for Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 B will be formed by Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

xd7a.png

 

Start: Sunday, 8th of December, 2013, 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET) 
Car: Ariel Atom 500 V8
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 60 liters of fuel 
Track: Longstone
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 7 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $5

2nd - $4

3rd - $3

4th - $3

5th - $2

6th - $2

7th - $2

8th - $1

9th - $1

10th - $1

11th - $1

12th - $1

13th - $1

14th - $1 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:00AM PST (5:00PM BST / 18:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:06AM PST (5:06PM BST / 18:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:17AM PST (5:17PM BST / 18:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:20AM PST (5:20PM BST / 18:20 CET): 7 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

s476zo.png

 

Start: Sunday, 8th of December, 2013, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM GMT / 18:35 CET) 
Car: Ariel Atom 500 V8
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 60 liters of fuel 
Track: Longstone
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 10 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $10

2nd - $8

3rd - $6

4th - $5

5th - $4

6th - $4

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 52 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 52 SQ 500-900 B participants.
  • 9:41AM PST (5:41PM BST / 18:41 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:52AM PST (5:52PM BST / 18:52 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:55AM PST (5:55PM BST / 18:55 CET): 10 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 500-900, rttw52sq, sro52sq, skillquant, ariel atom 500 v8, longstone, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users