Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 (A & B)

sq 900-1100 rttw51sq sro51sq skillquant renault megane trophy mid-ohio prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 29 November 2013 - 12:36 AM

rftv.jpg

 

744q.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 27th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 30th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Renault Megane Trophy
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 A, 15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 B

 

mx1x.png


Drivers qualified for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 A: 
 

1. Micigen 1:20.395
2. GriVi 1:20.444
3. Launger 1:20.501
4. Shadowbounty 1:20.515
5. acerockolla 1:20.516
6. vanPanther 1:20.649
7. Daniel_C 1:21.102
8. StuntmanMike24 1:21.102
9. JMOO1 1:21.113
10. Gralfindel_PL 1:21.208
11. azbest 1:21.289

12. Penge 1:21.386

13. Mrjones_83 1:21.449

14. Mepte 1:21.463

 

and Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 B: 

 

15. GCortese49 1:21.470

16. MrPiet 1:21.530
17. Mr_Jolly 1:21.602
18. andreueikepasa 1:21.627
19. bakosgabor57 1:21.675
20. arckeo72 1:21.719
21. Theflowww 1:21.746
22. AG06 1:21.872
23. koziolek 1:21.908
24. dimagico 1:21.916
25. shaun24 1:21.929

26. MadMax66 1:21.942

27. freggel 1:21.945

28. Lukesky80 1:21.950

 

Reserve list for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 B will be formed by Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

6u7a.png

 

Start: Sunday, 1st of December, 2013, 11:10AM PST (7:10PM GMT / 20:10 CET) 
Car: Renault Megane Trophy
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 40 liters of fuel 
Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 900-1100
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 16 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $11

2nd - $9

3rd - $7

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $4

7th - $4

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:10AM PST (7:10PM BST / 20:10 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:16AM PST (7:16PM BST / 20:16 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:27AM PST (7:27PM BST / 20:27 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:30AM PST (7:30PM BST / 20:30 CET): 16 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

1qx5.png

 

Start: Sunday, 1st of December, 2013, 12:00AM PST (8:00PM GMT / 21:00 CET) 
Car: Renault Megane Trophy
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 40 liters of fuel 
Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 900-1100
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 24 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $23

2nd - $18

3rd - $14

4th - $11

5th - $10

6th - $8

7th - $7

8th - $6

9th - $6

10th - $6

11th - $5

12th - $5

13th - $5

14th - $5 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 12:00AM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 900-1100 B participants.
  • 12:06AM PST (8:06PM BST / 21:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 12:17AM PST (8:17PM BST / 21:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 12:20AM PST (8:20PM BST / 21:20 CET): 24 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 900-1100, rttw51sq, sro51sq, skillquant, renault megane trophy, mid-ohio, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users