Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 (A & B)

sq 500-900 rttw51sq sro51sq skillquant renault megane trophy mid-ohio prizes

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 29 November 2013 - 12:22 AM

p795.jpg

 

6yg9.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 27th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 30th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Renault Megane Trophy
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 A, 15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 B

 

mx1x.png


Drivers qualified for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 A: 
 

1. firefall 1:22.043
2. ingange 1:22.400
3. clark10 1:22.567
4. zandokanana 1:22.568
5. pjusto 1:22.677
6. veshyt 1:22.684
7. Zepequenoo 1:22.725
8. andybob 1:22.752
9. wttnn1 1:22.843
10. devilbevin 1:22.898
11. supercar1 1:22.928

12. Krasse_Action 1:22.936

13. Hellward 1:22.944

14. macshome 1:22.949

 

and Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 B: 

 

15. KKND 1:22.949

16. Giangy76 1:22.976
17. Captain_ARO 1:23.027
18. Demitri 1:23.035
19. wiktorioss 1:23.133
20. Bolinhas 1:23.166
21. chlive 1:23.460
22. Litos76 1:23.575
23. AndreeM 1:23.590
24. dahrec 1:23.633
25. Wheezy 1:23.663

26. Deigima 1:23.799

27. Iceman94 1:23.829

28. MrZolikaba 1:23.864

 

Reserve list for Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 B will be formed by Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

jy8v.png

 

Start: Sunday, 1st of December, 2013, 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET) 
Car: Renault Megane Trophy
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 40 liters of fuel 
Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 8 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $5

2nd - $4

3rd - $3

4th - $3

5th - $2

6th - $2

7th - $2

8th - $1

9th - $1

10th - $1

11th - $1

12th - $1

13th - $1

14th - $1 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:00AM PST (5:00PM BST / 18:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:06AM PST (5:06PM BST / 18:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:17AM PST (5:17PM BST / 18:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:20AM PST (5:20PM BST / 18:20 CET): 8 laps of Race session begins. 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

g3rl.png

 

Start: Sunday, 1st of December, 2013, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM GMT / 18:35 CET) 
Car: Renault Megane Trophy
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 40 liters of fuel 
Track: Mid-Ohio (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 12 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $10

2nd - $8

3rd - $6

4th - $5

5th - $4

6th - $4

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 51 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, so in this case one of the Sunday Race-Off 51 SQ 500-900 B participants.
  • 9:41AM PST (5:41PM BST / 18:41 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:52AM PST (5:52PM BST / 18:52 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:55AM PST (5:55PM BST / 18:55 CET): 12 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 500-900, rttw51sq, sro51sq, skillquant, renault megane trophy, mid-ohio, prizes

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users