Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 50 1M

rttw501m sro501m bmw 1m coupe circuit of the americas

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,810 posts

Posted 23 November 2013 - 04:45 AM

4xc6.png

 

vbnl.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 20th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 23rd, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: BMW 1M Coupe
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 50 1M

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 50 SQ 900-1100: 
 

1. vanPanther 2:31.415
2. ErikJ 2:31.815
3. Mepte 2:32.124
4. bakosgabor57 2:32.224
5. arckeo72 2:32.380
6. koziolek 2:32.738
7. MadMax66 2:33.277
8. Jekyll66 2:33.315
9. Gralfindel_PL 2:33.487
10. Nelsenior 2:33.554
11. Anybody90 2:33.618

12. MrPiet 2:33.786

13. Lukesky80 2:33.808

14. murgia88 2:34.100

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

n15i.png

 

Start: Sunday, 24th of November, 2013, 10:40AM PST (6:40PM GMT / 19:40 CET) 
Car: BMW 1M Coupe
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 50 1M
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 7 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

None

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:40AM PST (6:40PM BST / 19:40 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 50 1M, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 50 1M. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 50 1M with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:46AM PST (6:46PM BST / 19:46 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:57AM PST (6:57PM BST / 19:57 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:00AM PST (7:00PM BST / 20:00 CET): 7 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw501m, sro501m, bmw 1m coupe, circuit of the americas

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users