Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 50 SQ 700-900

sq 700-900 rttw50sq sro50sq skillquant audi r8 lms circuit of the americas

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 23 November 2013 - 04:17 AM

mm9c.jpg

 

26no.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 20th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 23rd, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Audi R8 LMS Ultra
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 50 SQ 700-900

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 50 SQ 700-900: 
 

1. LionHeart88 2:07.575
2. devilbevin 2:07.772
3. KKND 2:08.110
4. wttnn1 2:08.346
5. firefall 2:08.377
6. clark10 2:08.588
7. ingange 2:08.593
8. BrockLanders.de 2:08.808
9. Hellward 2:08.912
10. andybob 2:09.183
11. Demitri 2:09.209

12. pach233 2:09.336

13. Mastrorocco 2:09.375

14. pjusto 2:09.379

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

az9c.png

 

Start: Sunday, 24th of November, 2013, 9:40AM PST (5:40PM GMT / 18:40 CET) 
Car: Audi R8 LMS Ultra
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 120 liters of fuel 
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 50 SQ 700-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 14 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $16

2nd - $12

3rd - $10

4th - $8

5th - $6

6th - $6

7th - $5

8th - $4

9th - $4

10th - $4

11th - $4

12th - $4

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:40AM PST (5:40PM BST / 18:40 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 50 SQ 700-900, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 50 SQ 700-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 50 SQ 700-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:46AM PST (5:46PM BST / 18:46 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:57AM PST (5:57PM BST / 18:57 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:00AM PST (6:00PM BST / 19:00 CET): 14 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 700-900, rttw50sq, sro50sq, skillquant, audi r8 lms, circuit of the americas

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users