Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 49 Evo

mitsubishi evolution x circuit of the americas sro49evo rttw49evo skillquant

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 16 November 2013 - 10:31 PM

dqfo.jpg

 

g566.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 13th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 16th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 49 Evo

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

46t1.png

 

Start: Sunday, 17th of November, 2013, 10:30AM PST (6:30PM GMT / 19:30 CET) 
Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 49 Evo
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 7 laps Race session

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: No 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

None

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:30AM PST (6:30PM BST / 19:30 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 49 Evo, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 49 Evo. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 49 Evo with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:36AM PST (6:36PM BST / 19:36 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:47AM PST (6:47PM BST / 19:47 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:50AM PST (6:50PM BST / 19:50 CET): 7 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: mitsubishi evolution x, circuit of the americas, sro49evo, rttw49evo, skillquant

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users