Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 49 SQ

SQ 500-900 mclaren mp4-28 circuit of the americas sro49 rttw49 skillquant

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 16 November 2013 - 07:27 PM

9yjz.jpg

 

ed8r.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 13th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 16th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: McLaren MP4-28
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 49 SQ 500-900

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

ddu6.png

 

Start: Sunday, 17th of November, 2013, 8:30AM PST (4:30PM GMT / 17:30 CET) 
Car: McLaren MP4-28
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 255 liters of fuel
Track: Circuit of the Americas
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 49 SQ 500-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 14 laps (25% of the real CotA GP) Race session with 1 mandatory pit stop

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: No 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $16

2nd - $12

3rd - $10

4th - $8

5th - $7

6th - $6

7th - $5

8th - $4

9th - $4

10th - $4

11th - $4

12th - $4

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 8:30AM PST (4:30PM BST / 17:30 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 49 SQ 500-900, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 49 SQ 500-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 49 SQ 500-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 8:36AM PST (4:36PM BST / 17:36 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 8:47AM PST (4:47PM BST / 17:47 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 8:50AM PST (4:50PM BST / 17:50 CET): 14 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: SQ 500-900, mclaren mp4-28, circuit of the americas, sro49, rttw49, skillquant

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users