Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ

rttw48sq sro48sq skillquant formula renault 3.5 watkins glen long

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 06 November 2013 - 11:49 PM

wkta.jpg

 

umw5.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 9th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM GMT / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 900-1100

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 900-1100: 
 

1. acerockolla 1:25.761
2. Micigen 1:25.822
3. JMOO1 1:25.983
4. Shadowbounty 1:25.989
5. LolinFOX 1:26.008
6. Launger 1:26.126
7. bandito 1:26.435
8. AG06 1:26.535
9. shaun24 1:26.539
10. elitespeedway 1:26.620
11. EXEDIAN 1:26.637

12. Daniel_C 1:26.721

13. Brenor 1:26.729

14. El_N1No 1:26.732

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

tpwy.png

 

Start: Sunday, 10th of November, 2013, 11:55AM PST (7:55PM GMT / 20:55 CET) 
Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 110 liters of fuel
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 900-1100
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 25 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $14

2nd - $11

3rd - $9

4th - $7

5th - $6

6th - $5

7th - $4

8th - $4

9th - $4

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:55AM PST (7:55PM GMT / 20:55 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 900-1100, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 12:01AM PST (8:01PM GMT / 21:01 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 12:12AM PST (8:12PM GMT / 21:12 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 12:15AM PST (8:15PM GMT / 21:15 CET): 25 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw48sq, sro48sq, skillquant, formula renault 3.5, watkins glen long

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users