Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ

SQ 800-900 rttw48sq sro48sq skillquant formula renault 3.5 watkins glen long

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 06 November 2013 - 11:34 PM

i1fs.jpg

 

u1en.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 9th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM GMT / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 800-900

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 800-900: 
 

1. LionHeart88 1:27.339
2. devilbevin 1:27.723
3. Zepequenoo 1:27.871
4. TheDarkStig 1:27.952
5. ingange 1:28.146
6. HANUMAN 1:28.181
7. wttnn1 1:28.203
8. NoFearc 1:28.213
9. Krasse_Action 1:28.333
10. andybob 1:28.336
11. clark10 1:28.422

12. Giangio91 1:28.513

13. Flaren89 1:28.520

14. BrockLanders.de 1:28.543

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

rzqz.png

 

Start: Sunday, 10th of November, 2013, 10:15AM PST (6:15PM GMT / 19:15 CET) 
Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 110 liters of fuel
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 800-900
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 15 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $13

2nd - $10

3rd - $8

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $5

7th - $4

8th - $4

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:15AM PST (6:15PM GMT / 19:15 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 800-900, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 800-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 800-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:21AM PST (6:21PM GMT / 19:21 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:32AM PST (6:32PM GMT / 19:32 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:35AM PST (6:35PM GMT / 19:35 CET): 15 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: SQ 800-900, rttw48sq, sro48sq, skillquant, formula renault 3.5, watkins glen long

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users