Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ

SQ 700-800 rttw48sq sro48sq skillquant formula renault 3.5 watkins glen long

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,808 posts

Posted 06 November 2013 - 10:48 PM

ali7.jpg

 

w4lm.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 9th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 700-800

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 700-800: 
 

1. firefall 1:28.489
2. wiktorioss 1:28.748
3. supercar1 1:29.523
4. Mastrorocco 1:29.538
5. darrenc 1:29.678
6. lizlips 1:30.064
7. TonyMontanaTony 1:30.097
8. Deigima 1:30.179
9. XIUXcz 1:30.467
10. 340super 1:30.715
11. nagio 1:30.787

12. WildWheels888 1:30.843

13. Pecorean 1:30.876

14. shonist 1:37.070

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

guom.png

 

Start: Sunday, 10th of November, 2013, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM GMT / 18:35 CET) 
Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 110 liters of fuel
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 700-800
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 10 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $12

2nd - $9

3rd - $7

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $4

7th - $4

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 700-800, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 700-800. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 700-800 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:41AM PST (5:41PM BST / 18:41 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:52AM PST (5:52PM BST / 18:52 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:55AM PST (5:55PM BST / 18:55 CET): 10 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: SQ 700-800, rttw48sq, sro48sq, skillquant, formula renault 3.5, watkins glen long

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users