Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ

rttw48sq sro48sq skillquant formula renault 3.5 watkins glen long

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,790 posts

Posted 06 November 2013 - 10:39 PM

1fjm.jpg

 

xytj.png

 

Start: Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 9th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346(Open Session)

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 500-700

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 500-700: 
 

1. Racecarfan 1:31.294
2. tokinPetty 1:32.304
3. noob-looser 1:32.373
4. Weylander 1:33.157
5. RickyJ91 1:34.050
6. NoahFaster 1:34.093
7. michael28701 1:34.321
8. JimHaul 1:34.585
9. kingcobra 1:34.936
10. SpatialDragon 1:35.401
11. bosshog 1:35.654

12. MatthewMacGregor 1:36.700

13. james38 1:37.886

14. coolchen 1:37.970

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

iy5k.png

 

Start: Sunday, 10th of November, 2013, 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET) 
Car: Formula Renault 3.5
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 110 liters of fuel
Track: Watkins Glen (Long)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 500-700
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 2 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 5 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $11

2nd - $8

3rd - $7

4th - $5

5th - $4

6th - $4

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:00AM PST (5:00PM BST / 18:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 48 SQ 500-700, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 500-700. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 48 SQ 500-700 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:06AM PST (5:06PM BST / 18:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:17AM PST (5:17PM BST / 18:17 CET): 2 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:20AM PST (5:20PM BST / 18:20 CET): 5 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw48sq, sro48sq, skillquant, formula renault 3.5, watkins glen long

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users