Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 47

rttw47 sro47 laguna seca mazda furai

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 03 November 2013 - 05:37 AM

j2ff.jpg

 

44tx.png

 

Start: Wednesday, October 30th, 2013 

End: Saturday, November 2nd, 2013, 1:00PM PDT (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Mazda Furai
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Laguna Seca

Event Type: eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 10 laps Race session 

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 47A, 15th to 28th qualify for Sunday Race-Off 47B

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 47A: 

 

1. vanPanther 13:20.419

2. Micigen 13:21.016
3. GriVi 13:21.827
4. sikham 13:26.996
5. Shadowbounty 13:27.463
6. GCortese49 13:27.994
7. AG06 13:28.110
8. Theflowww 13:30.633
9. elitespeedway 13:30.710
10. El_N1No 13:35.360
11. freggel 13:36.553

12. Mrjones_83 13:36.686

13. LionHeart88 13:36.700

14. azbest 13:37.798

 

Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 47B: 

 

15. B13A6 13:41.743

16. MrPiet 13:41.893
17. andreueikepasa 13:43.419
18. lazaros16 13:47.458
19. dimagico 13:47.703
20. wttnn1 13:49.301
21. FearDriven45 13:52.151
22. Yoryo55 13:53.720
23. Brenor 13:53.908
24. r3ck0n 13:56.265
25. ingange 13:56.608

26. Jekyll66 13:56.879

27. DimitisGiannopoulos 13:56.951

28. Krasse_Action 13:57.188

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

bbzm.png

 

Start: Sunday, 3rd of November, 2013, 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET) 
Car: Mazda Furai
Car setup: Fixed, default with 90 liters of fuel
Track: Laguna Seca
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 47
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 20 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $7

2nd - $5

3rd - $4

4th - $4

5th - $3

6th - $3

7th - $2

8th - $2

9th - $2

10th - $2

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:00AM PST (5:00PM GMT / 18:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 47B, so those who finished between position 15th and 28th in SRW Race to the Weekend 47. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 15th and 28th of SRW Race to the Weekend 47 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:06AM PST (5:06PM GMT / 18:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:17PM PST (5:17PM GMT / 18:17 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:19AM PST (5:19PM GMT / 18:19 CET): 20 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

fvfo.png

 

Start: Sunday, 3rd of November, 2013, 10:40AM PST (6:40PM GMT / 19:40 CET) 
Car: Mazda Furai
Car setup: Fixed, default with 90 liters of fuel
Track: Laguna Seca
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 47
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 30 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $20

2nd - $15

3rd - $12

4th - $10

5th - $8

6th - $7

7th - $6

8th - $5

9th - $5

10th - $5

11th - $5

12th - $4

13th - $4

14th - $4 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:40AM PST (6:40PM GMT / 19:40 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 47A, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 47. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 47 with one or more finishers of Sunday Race-Off 47B.
  • 10:46AM PST (6:46PM GMT / 19:46 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:57PM PST (6:57PM GMT / 19:57 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:59AM PST (6:59PM GMT / 19:59 CET): 30 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw47, sro47, laguna seca, mazda furai

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users