Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 46 Evo

rttw46evo sro46evo mitsubishi evolution x lime rock park

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,806 posts

Posted 25 October 2013 - 02:07 AM

931v.jpg

 

fhwx.png

 

Start: Wednesday, October 23rd, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 26th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Lime Rock Park (No Chicane)

Event Type: eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 6 laps Race session 

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 46 Evo

 

mx1x.png 


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 46 Evo: 
 

1. Seggadilha 6:19.277
2. SuzukiLJ50 6:19.847
3. murgia88 6:20.434
4. Ragster 6:20.438
5. arckeo72 6:20.730
6. niraceway 6:22.303
7. Wildseven 6:22.981
8. Tomahawk2A 6:23.791
9. Krieger776 6:23.838
10. culizeljko 6:25.123
11. kingdaeho 6:25.391

12. Flaren89 6:25.744

13. tomcat458 6:26.126

14. OraziusBack 6:26.455

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

td1g.png

 

Start: Sunday, 27th of October, 2013, 10:30AM PST (6:30PM BST / 19:30 CET) 
Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Lime Rock Park (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 46 Evo
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 12 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

None

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:30AM PST (6:30PM BST / 19:30 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 46 Evo, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 46 Evo. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 46 Evo with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:36AM PST (6:36PM BST / 19:36 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:47AM PST (6:47PM BST / 19:47 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:49AM PST (6:49PM BST / 19:49 CET): 12 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw46evo, sro46evo, mitsubishi evolution x, lime rock park

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users