Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 46

rttw46 sro46 skillquant caterham r300 lime rock park

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,805 posts

Posted 25 October 2013 - 12:57 AM

agpg.jpg

 

fehx.png

 

Start: Wednesday, October 23rd, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 26th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Caterham R300
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Lime Rock Park (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 46 SQ 900-1100

 

mx1x.png


Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 46 SQ 900-1100: 
 

1. Shadowbounty 0:57.302
2. acerockolla 0:57.329
3. Micigen 0:57.487
4. B13A6 0:57.795
5. azbest 0:57.940
6. bandito 0:57.956
7. AG06 0:57.982
8. MrPiet 0:58.050
9. Mrjones_83 0:58.190
10. El_N1No 0:58.221
11. Theflowww 0:58.224

12. freggel 0:58.237

13. koziolek 0:58.405

14. sushijohan 0:58.427

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

ihvc.png

 

Start: Sunday, 27th of October, 2013, 11:05AM PST (7:05PM BST / 20:05 CET) 
Car: Caterham R300
Car setup: Fixed, default with 35 liters of fuel
Track: Lime Rock Park (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 46 SQ 900-1100
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 24 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)
Other: Tire Wear Off

nkh8.png

1st - $13

2nd - $10

3rd - $8

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $5

7th - $4

8th - $4

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:05AM PST (7:05PM BST / 20:05 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 46 SQ 900-1100, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 46 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 46 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:11AM PST (7:11PM BST / 20:11 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:22AM PST (7:22PM BST / 20:22 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:24AM PST (7:24PM BST / 20:24 CET): 24 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw46, sro46, skillquant, caterham r300, lime rock park

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users