Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 46

rttw46 sro46 skillquant caterham r300 lime rock park

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 25 October 2013 - 12:12 AM

motm.jpg

 

ssab.png

 

Start: Wednesday, October 23rd, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 26th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Caterham R300
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Lime Rock Park (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346

Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch)

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

nkh8.png

Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 46 SQ 500-700

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the Sunday Race-Off 46 SQ 500-700: 
 

1. Arte 1:00.060
2. bosshog 1:00.667
3. Menz98 1:00.772
4. Racecarfan 1:01.214
5. GeTe 1:01.396
6. JimHaul 1:01.418
7. Revolution_Radio 1:01.569
8. SpatialDragon 1:01.610
9. trek9 1:01.794
10. thessozi 1:03.653
11. dewi-mccar 1:04.052

12. james38 1:04.422

13. FiveO 1:04.527

14. rockerdon 1:06.671

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

cl89.png

 

Start: Sunday, 27th of October, 2013, 8:45AM PST (4:45PM BST / 17:45 CET) 
Car: Caterham R300
Car setup: Fixed, default with 35 liters of fuel
Track: Lime Rock Park (No Chicane)
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify from Race to the Weekend 46 SQ 500-700
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start (Launch Control usage is recommended)
  • 8 laps Race session 

Marshaling type: Live 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: 4ejm.png (TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch) 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $11

2nd - $8

3rd - $7

4th - $5

5th - $4

6th - $4

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 8:45AM PST (4:45PM BST / 17:45 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 46 SQ 500-700, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 46 SQ 500-700. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 46 SQ 500-700 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 8:51AM PST (4:51PM BST / 17:51 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:02AM PST (5:02PM BST / 18:02 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:04AM PST (5:04PM BST / 18:04 CET): 8 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw46, sro46, skillquant, caterham r300, lime rock park

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users