Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 45

rttw45 sro45 skillquant indycar indianapolis

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,810 posts

Posted 13 October 2013 - 11:04 AM

nj3g.jpg

 

kbkv.png

 

Start: Thursday, October 9th, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 12th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: IndyCar
Car setup: Fixed, custom, with 1 liter of fuel (DOWNLOAD)
Track: Indianapolis Road Course

Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 45 SQ 900-1100 
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 45 SQ 900-1100: 
 

1. fkkamil 1:07.453
2. AG06 1:07.550
3. elitespeedway 1:07.701
4. freggel 1:08.134
5. Chris007 1:08.278
6. rtmetz92 1:08.297
7. shaun24 1:08.390
8. MadMax66 1:08.438
9. Johndaniels 1:08.545
10. Mrjones_83 1:08.714
11. Theflowww 1:08.839

12. dimagico 1:08.843

13. GargoWARE 1:08.879

14. PigSkin 1:09.317

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

95kc.png

 

Start: Sunday, 13th of October, 2013, 11:00AM PST (7:00PM BST / 20:00 CET) 
Car: IndyCar
Car setup: Fixed, custom, with 70 liters of fuel (DOWNLOAD)
Track: Indianapolis Road Course
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 20 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $13

2nd - $10

3rd - $8

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $5

7th - $4

8th - $4

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:00AM PST (7:00PM BST / 20:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 45 SQ 900-1100, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 45 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 45 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:06AM PST (7:06PM BST / 20:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:17AM PST (7:17PM BST / 20:17 CET)1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:19AM PST (7:19PM BST / 20:19 CET): 20 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw45, sro45, skillquant, indycar, indianapolis

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users