Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 45

rttw45 sro45 skillquant indycar indianapolis

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,806 posts

Posted 13 October 2013 - 10:49 AM

vilv.jpg

 

ki83.png

 

Start: Thursday, October 9th, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 12th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: IndyCar
Car setup: Fixed, custom, with 1 liter of fuel (DOWNLOAD)
Track: Indianapolis Road Course
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 45 SQ 700-900 
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 45 SQ 700-900: 
 

1. ingange 1:09.029
2. firefall 1:09.226
3. andybob 1:09.249
4. wttnn1 1:09.371
5. supercar1 1:09.389
6. Iceman94 1:09.403
7. wiktorioss 1:09.405
8. Bolinhas 1:09.480
9. PHfactor 1:09.680
10. Mastrorocco 1:09.690
11. clark10 1:09.694

12. MrZolikaba 1:09.704

13. gymwhaley 1:09.758

14. dik_lavo 1:09.762

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

0qv3.png

 

Start: Sunday, 13th of October, 2013, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET) 
Car: IndyCar
Car setup: Fixed, custom, with 70 liters of fuel (DOWNLOAD)
Track: Indianapolis Road Course
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 10 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
nkh8.png

1st - $12

2nd - $9

3rd - $7

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $4

7th - $4

8th - $3

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 45 SQ 700-900, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 45 SQ 700-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 45 SQ 700-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:41AM PST (5:41PM BST / 18:41 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:52AM PST (5:52PM BST / 18:52 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:54AM PST (5:54PM BST / 18:54 CET): 10 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: rttw45, sro45, skillquant, indycar, indianapolis

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users