Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 44

srwrttw44 srwsro44 skillquant mclaren m1b laguna seca rttw44 sro44

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,810 posts

Posted 05 October 2013 - 05:32 PM

7ppv.jpg

 

njoy.png

 

Start: Thursday, October 3rd, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 5th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: McLaren M1B
Car setup: Open 
Track: Laguna Seca
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 44 Open 
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 44 Open: 

1. Launger 1:26.798
2. acerockolla 1:27.442 
3. Axfitey 1:27.454 
4. Saverio 1:27.526 
5. GargoWARE 1:27.539
6. shaun24 1:27.665
7. Daniel_C 1:27.713 
8. JMOO1 1:27.816 
9. MadMax66 1:28.126 
10. bakosgabor57 1:28.291 
11. P_Leo 1:28.480

12. Mr_Jolly 1:28.659 

13. Brenor 1:28.675

14. MrPiet 1:28.780
 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

0upt.png

 

Start: Sunday, 6th of October, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET) 
Car: McLaren M1B
Car setup: Open
Track: Laguna Seca
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 20 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442:

1st - $14

2nd - $11

3rd - $9

4th - $7

5th - $6

6th - $5

7th - $4

8th - $4

9th - $4

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 44 Open, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 44 Open. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 44 Open with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 12:06PM PST (8:06PM BST / 21:06 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 12:17PM PST (8:17PM BST / 21:17 CET)1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 12:19PM PST (8:19PM BST / 21:19 CET): 20 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: srwrttw44, srwsro44, skillquant, mclaren m1b, laguna seca, rttw44, sro44

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users