Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 44

srwrttw44 srwsro44 skillquant mclaren m1b laguna seca rttw44 sro44

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,808 posts

Posted 05 October 2013 - 05:06 PM

m2pv.jpg

 

5jmf.png

 

Start: Thursday, October 3rd, 2013 

End: Saturday, October 5th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: McLaren M1B
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Laguna Seca
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 44 SQ 900-1100 
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 

Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 44 SQ 900-1100: 

1. Shadowbounty 1:26.154 
2. StuntmanMike24 1:26.553 
3. GriVi 1:26.682 
4. Micigen 1:26.728 
5. AG06 1:27.685 
6. Lukesky80 1:27.997
7. superba 1:28.019 
8. sikham 1:28.031 
9. bandito 1:28.049 
10. Johndaniels 1:28.177 
11. freggel 1:28.372

12. Mrjones_83 1:28.600 

13. crasyfingers 1:28.708

14. fourbangr75 1:29.215
 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

g6k1.png

 

Start: Sunday, 6th of October, 2013, 11:05AM PST (7:05PM BST / 20:05 CET) 
Car: McLaren M1B
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Laguna Seca
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 15 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442:

1st - $13

2nd - $10

3rd - $8

4th - $6

5th - $5

6th - $5

7th - $4

8th - $4

9th - $3

10th - $3

11th - $3

12th - $3

13th - $3

14th - $3 

 

programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:05AM PST (7:05PM BST / 20:05 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 44 SQ 900-1100, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 44 SQ 900-1100. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 44 SQ 900-1100 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:11AM PST (7:11PM BST / 20:11 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:22AM PST (7:22PM BST / 20:22 CET)1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:24AM PST (7:24PM BST / 20:24 CET): 15 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: srwrttw44, srwsro44, skillquant, mclaren m1b, laguna seca, rttw44, sro44

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users