Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 43

SQ 900-1000 srwrttw43 skillquant bmw m1 procar zandvoort rttw43 sro43 srwsro43

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,810 posts

Posted 29 September 2013 - 05:18 AM

3f5e.jpg

 

fqz8.png

 

Start: Thursday, September 26th, 2013 

End: Saturday, September 28th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: BMW M1 Procar
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Zandvoort

Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 900-1000
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 900-1000: 
 

1. elitespeedway 1:44.960 
2. Mrjones_83 1:44.993 
3. Daniel_C 1:45.002 
4. vaskezz 1:45.096 
5. peli 1:45.339 
6. GargoWARE 1:45.430 
7. MadMax66 1:45.479 
8. Brenor 1:45.836 
9. Lukesky80 1:46.051 
10. dimagico 1:46.060 
11. B13A6 1:46.064 

12. Chris007 1:46.190 

13. freggel 1:46.287 

14. Theflowww 1:46.509 

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

e5r1.png

 

Start: Sunday, 29th of September, 2013, 11:30AM PST (7:30PM BST / 20:30 CET) 
Car: BMW M1 Procar
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Zandvoort
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 10 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442:

1st - $9

2nd - $7

3rd - $6

4th - $4

5th - $4

6th - $3

7th - $3

8th - $3

9th - $2

10th - $2

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 


programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 11:30AM PST (7:30PM BST / 20:30 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 900-1000, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 43 SQ 900-1000. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 43 SQ 900-1000 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 11:36AM PST (7:36PM BST / 20:36 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:47AM PST (7:47PM BST / 20:47 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:49AM PST (7:49PM BST / 20:49 CET): 10 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: SQ 900-1000, srwrttw43, skillquant, bmw m1 procar, zandvoort, rttw43, sro43, srwsro43

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users