Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 43

SQ 800-900 srwsro43 srwrttw43 skillquant bmw m1 procar zandvoort rttw43 sro43

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 29 September 2013 - 05:07 AM

p4ge.jpg

 

ipzm.png

 

Start: Thursday, September 26th, 2013 

End: Saturday, September 28th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: BMW M1 Procar
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Zandvoort

Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 800-900
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 800-900: 
 

1. OSRStroker 1:47.318 
2. ingange 1:47.668 
3. wttnn1 1:47.771 
4. devilbevin 1:47.857 
5. DamianBlack 1:47.875 
6. andybob 1:47.900 
7. Flaren89 1:48.354 
8. manta1 1:48.453 
9. gymwhaley 1:48.954 
10. Hellward 1:49.462 
11. Yoryo55 1:49.544 

12. BrockLanders.de 1:50.196 

13. Zepequenoo 1:51.469 

14. rcross30909 1:51.712 

 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

vgvf.png

 

Start: Sunday, 29th of September, 2013, 10:10AM PST (6:10PM BST / 19:10 CET) 
Car: BMW M1 Procar
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Zandvoort
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 8 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442:

1st - $7

2nd - $6

3rd - $5

4th - $4

5th - $3

6th - $3

7th - $2

8th - $2

9th - $2

10th - $2

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $2

14th - $2 


programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:10AM PST (6:10PM BST / 19:10 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 800-900, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 43 SQ 800-900. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 43 SQ 800-900 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:16AM PST (6:16PM BST / 19:16 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 10:27AM PST (6:27PM BST / 19:27 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 10:29AM PST (6:29PM BST / 19:29 CET): 8 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: SQ 800-900, srwsro43, srwrttw43, skillquant, bmw m1 procar, zandvoort, rttw43, sro43

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users