Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 43

sq 700-800 srwrttw43 srwsro43 skillquant bmw m1 procar zandvoort rttw43 sro43

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
No replies to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,807 posts

Posted 29 September 2013 - 04:51 AM

m2ff.jpg

 

wsv6.png

 

Start: Thursday, September 26th, 2013 

End: Saturday, September 28th, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: BMW M1 Procar
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Zandvoort
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 700-800
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

mx1x.png

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 700-800: 
 

1. clark10 1:48.556 
2. Mastrorocco 1:49.849 
3. Sheriff82 1:50.078 
4. Hammersk 1:50.101 
5. riba88 1:51.019 
6. wiktorioss 1:51.268
 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

h7gx.png

 

Start: Sunday, 29th of September, 2013, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET) 
Car: BMW M1 Procar
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Zandvoort
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 6 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442:

1st - $7

2nd - $5

3rd - $4

4th - $3

5th - $3

6th - $2

7th - $2

8th - $2

9th - $2

10th - $2

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $1

14th - $1 


programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 43 SQ 700-800, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 43 SQ 700-800. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 43 SQ 700-800 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:40AM PST (5:40PM BST / 18:40 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:51AM PST (5:51PM BST / 18:51 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:53AM PST (5:53PM BST / 18:53 CET): 6 laps of Race session begins. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: sq 700-800, srwrttw43, srwsro43, skillquant, bmw m1 procar, zandvoort, rttw43, sro43

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users