Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 42

srwrttw42evo srwsro42evo skillquant evolution x mitsubishi evolution x brno sro42evo

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,810 posts

Posted 12 September 2013 - 06:15 PM

aehm.jpg

 

27iq.png

 

Start: Wednesday, September 18th, 2013 

End: Saturday, September 21st, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Brno
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 42Evo and receive between 2 and 20 points basing on their position
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

resultsRTTW_inline.png?1366058310 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo: 

1. bil79 2:28.164 20 points 
2. LolinFOX 2:28.375 18 points 
3. Ragster 2:28.803 16 points 
4. arckeo72 2:28.872 14 points 
5. SuzukiLJ50 2:29.243 12 points 
6. Seggadilha 2:29.317 10 points 
7. Bolinhas 2:29.877 9 points 
8. DaemiaX 2:29.928 8 points 
9. murgia88 2:30.204 7 points 
10. tomcat458 2:30.460 6 points 
11. Arcanisracer 2:30.491 5 points 

12. just911 2:30.561 4 points 

13. niraceway 2:30.802 3 points 

14. davidiglesiasdie 2:30.912 2 points 
 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

pksr.png

 

Start: Sunday, 22nd of September, 2013, 10:50AM PST (6:50PM BST / 19:50 CET) 
Car: Mitsubishi Evolution X 
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Brno
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 7 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442: None


programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 10:50AM PST (6:50PM BST / 19:50 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 Evo, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ Evo. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 42 Evo with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 10:56AM PST (6:56PM BST / 19:56 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 11:07AM PST (7:07PM BST / 20:07 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 11:09AM PST (7:09PM BST / 20:09 CET): 7 laps of Race session begins. 

wdjc.png

 

Final Results of SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo will be decided basing on the finishing position in SRW Race to the Weekend 42 Evo and in SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo live Race. Both will be separately scored by the following point systems. 

  • SRW Race to the Weekend 42 Evo: 1st - 20 points, 2nd - 18 points, 3rd - 16 points, 4th - 14 points, 5th - 12 points, 6th - 10 points, 7th - 9 points, 8th - 8 points, 9th - 7 points, 10th - 6 points, 11th - 5 points, 12th - 4 points, 13th - 3 points, 14th - 2 points
  • SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo: 1st - 40 points, 2nd - 36 points, 3rd - 32 points, 4th - 28 points, 5th - 24 points, 6th - 20 points, 7th - 18 points, 8th - 16 points, 9th - 14 points, 10th - 12 points, 11th - 10 points, 12th - 8 points, 13th - 6 points, 14th - 4 points

Sum of the points from SRW Race to the Weekend 42 Evo and SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo live Race will decide upon driver's final finishing position in SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo. A maximum achievable score from SRW Race to the Weekend 42 Evo and SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo live Race together is 60 points and minimum is 6 points. 

 

Just in case two drivers will be tied in points after the end of SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo live Race, their best lap time in SRW Sunday Race-Off 42Evo live Race will decide. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


Edited by SRW_Cossacco, 22 September 2013 - 12:49 PM.
Final results of Race to the Weekend 42Evo

                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png


#2 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,810 posts

Posted 15 September 2013 - 01:23 PM

Related discussions are all held in the Drivers Area 


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: srwrttw42evo, srwsro42evo, skillquant, evolution x, mitsubishi evolution x, brno, sro42evo

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users