Jump to content


Photo

Simraceway Race to the Weekend and Sunday Race-Off 42

SQ 700-800 srwrttw42 srwsro42 skillquant formula 3 simraceway formula 3 brno sro 42 rttw 42

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
1 reply to this topic

#1 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,808 posts

Posted 12 September 2013 - 03:00 PM

h5w6.jpg

 

s9pj.png

 

Start: Wednesday, September 18th, 2013 

End: Saturday, September 21st, 2013, 12:00PM PST (8:00PM BST / 21:00 CET)  

Car: Simraceway Formula 3
Car setup: Fixed, default, with 1 liter of fuel 
Track: Brno
Event Type: eventHotlap_inline.png?1365439346 
Marshaling type: Automatic (with a manual review possible) 
Entry Fee: None ($0.00) entryfree_inline.JPG?1360140314 
Prize: Top 14 qualify for Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 and receive between 2 and 20 points basing on their position
Assists (Intermediate): TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other settings: Tire Wear Off, Fuel Usage Off 

 

resultsRTTW_inline.png?1366058310 

Drivers who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800: 

1. clark10 1:56.716 20 points 
2. supercar1 1:57.117 18 points 
3. mbindels 1:57.171 16 points 
4. alexitue 1:57.341 14 points 
5. Mastrorocco 1:57.464 12 points 
6. DICKobraz 1:57.612 10 points 
7. pach233 1:57.895 9 points 
8. chlive 1:58.098 8 points 
9. gymwhaley 1:58.235 7 points 
10. Hammersk 1:58.274 6 points 
11. wiktorioss 1:58.572 5 points 

12. fuPz 1:58.594 4 points 

13. MCM23 1:58.683 3 points 

14. gogilles27 1:58.836 2 points 
 

Reserve list will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

0g9z.png

 

Start: Sunday, 22nd of September, 2013, 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET) 
Car: Simraceway Formula 3
Car setup: Fixed, default
Track: Brno
Event Type: eventLiveRace_inline.png?1365531838eventChallange_inline.png?1366560919 
Marshaling type: Live 
Specifications: 

  • invitations only, accessible to those who qualify 
  • 5 minute Practice session 
  • 10 minute open, regular Qualifying session 
  • 1 minute Warmup session 
  • Standing start
  • 6 laps Race session 

Live stream: Yes 
Live commentary: Yes 

Assists: TC (low, med), ABS (low, high), Stability Control (low), Auto Shift (gearbox), Auto Clutch 
Other: Tire Wear Off
prizes_inline.JPG?1360140442:

1st - $7

2nd - $5

3rd - $4

4th - $3

5th - $3

6th - $2

7th - $2

8th - $2

9th - $2

10th - $2

11th - $2

12th - $2

13th - $1

14th - $1 


programme_inline.png?1365531783

  • 9:35AM PST (5:35PM BST / 18:35 CET): 5 minutes of pre-race briefing on Simraceway website chat begins (how to find it?) combined with a 5 minutes Practice session on the server. Obligatory for everyone who qualified to the SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800, so those who finished between position 1st and 14th in SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800. During this session we will also determine if there is a need to replace a driver from positions between 1st and 14th of SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800 with one from the reserve list, which will be formed by the Simraceway staff member, basing on the drivers available at the right time.
  • 9:40AM PST (5:40PM BST / 18:40 CET): 10 minutes of open Qualifying session begins. Drivers are allowed to do unlimited number of laps within the given time. 
  • 9:51AM PST (5:51PM BST / 18:51 CET): 1 minutes of Warmup session begins. 
  • 9:53AM PST (5:53PM BST / 18:53 CET): 6 laps of Race session begins. 

wdjc.png

 

Final Results of SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 will be decided basing on the finishing position in SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800 and in SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 live Race. Both will be separately scored by the following point systems. 

  • SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800: 1st - 20 points, 2nd - 18 points, 3rd - 16 points, 4th - 14 points, 5th - 12 points, 6th - 10 points, 7th - 9 points, 8th - 8 points, 9th - 7 points, 10th - 6 points, 11th - 5 points, 12th - 4 points, 13th - 3 points, 14th - 2 points
  • SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800: 1st - 40 points, 2nd - 36 points, 3rd - 32 points, 4th - 28 points, 5th - 24 points, 6th - 20 points, 7th - 18 points, 8th - 16 points, 9th - 14 points, 10th - 12 points, 11th - 10 points, 12th - 8 points, 13th - 6 points, 14th - 4 points

Sum of the points from SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800 and SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 live Race will decide upon driver's final finishing position in SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800. A maximum achievable score from SRW Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800 and SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 live Race together is 60 points and minimum is 6 points. 

 

Just in case two drivers will be tied in points after the end of SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 live Race, their best lap time in SRW Sunday Race-Off 42 SQ 700-800 live Race will decide. 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

 

Special thanks to Matrox for supplying me with the template for the banners above!


Edited by SRW_Cossacco, 04 October 2013 - 10:07 AM.
Final results of Race to the Weekend 42 SQ 700-800

                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png


#2 SRW_Cossacco

SRW_Cossacco

    Community Veteran

  • Simraceway Team
  • 1,808 posts

Posted 15 September 2013 - 01:22 PM

Related discussions are all held in the Drivers Area 


                                                   srwhorblackstraprgb5.png






Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: SQ 700-800, srwrttw42, srwsro42, skillquant, formula 3, simraceway formula 3, brno, sro 42, rttw 42

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users